UK Singer/Songwriter Rob Palladino Releases Highly Anticipated Debut Album “Spirit Trail”

UK-based musician/singer/songwriter Rob Palladino has just released his highly anticipated debut album “Spirit Trail.” Now available worldwide, get your copy today!

After surviving his childhood in the rough-house area of Poplar in East London, Rob Palladino went on to be a musician of some 40 years’ professional experience. He toured and recorded as a drummer with various bands and artists in the UK, Europe and the United States, but never got to write his own material in those confines.

After he had to lay down his sticks due to a recurring shoulder injury in 2015, Palladino started to write his own songs. Tentatively at first, while all the time growing in confidence. Then, in the spring of 2017, he released his first three self-written songs on his “Half the Time” E.P.

“Spirit Trail” features seven songs, all written and arranged by Palladino himself and produced by fellow Essex musician Rob Jones. The songs are a glorious mash-up of his main influences from both heavy and progressive rock genres laced with a dash of spikey pop/punk alongside quieter and subtler, even operatic, moments.

Rob Palladino’s debut album is the distillation of all his years of music & life experience and being a backing musician that never found a true path. Now, he’s finally walking his own “Spirit Trail.”

“Spirit Trail” Track Listing:

1. King Death
2. Belief
3. You Walked Away
4. If I Could
5. Let the Rain Fall
6. Stage Fright
7. Spirit Trail

Follow Rob Palladino on the web:





For interviews with Rob Palladino or more information contact

About Jimmy Star 163 Articles
Host of the #1 Television/Radio Webshow in the world, The Jimmy Star Show With Ron Russell ( 4 million weekly viewers), PR Maven, Celebrity Interviewer, Entertainment Blogger, Actor/ TV/Radio Host

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.